Joukkueiden yhteystiedot

JOUKKUE VALMENTAJA JOUKKUEENJOHTAJA

Miehet 1

Toni Soikkeli
soikkelitoni@gmail.com
0400412101

Anu Saarinen
anu.saarinen1@hotmail.fi
0405518467

Naiset Tuomo Javanainen
tuomo.j@windowslive.com
0404115320
Lea Pätäri
lea.patari@hotmail.fi
0505143620
B-Pojat Toni Soikkeli
soikkelitoni@gmail.com
0400412101
Anne Hakkarainen
annehakka@suomi24.fi
0503227250
C2-Pojat Jari Piiparinen
piipaja@gmail.com
0407791255
Timo Huhtanen
timohuhtane@gmail.com
0407717773
D2-Pojat Ari-Pekka Piiparinen
aripekka.piiparinen@gmail.com
0505332201
Tero Ylä-Jussila
tero.ylajussila@gmail.com
0400760256
E2-Pojat Jesse Kotiranta
jesse.kotiranta@imatranvoima.net
0458404070
Petri Tikka
petikka@gmail.com
0405743804
F1-Pojat Jesse Kotiranta
jesse.kotiranta@imatranvoima.net
0458404070
Jani Tiippana
jani.tiippana@hotmail.com
0407385065
Hippokerho

Mona Hupli-Kotiranta
mona.hupli@gmail.com
0407613068

Miehet 2 Jari Piiparinen
piipaja@gmail.com
0407791255
Miehet 3 Tuomas Hallikas
thallikas@gmail.com
0505312432
Tyttökerho

Anniina Pätäri

aanniinna@outlook.com

0503414440

Paavo Haimila

paavo.haimila(at)

imatranvoima.net

0456167800